LOVE SO BEAUTIFUL (NEWS)

Hi, lovely souls! 

I hope all of you are well! I was hoping to have LOVE SO BEAUTIFUL (at least the first chapter) out to you by December 1st. And it may still be a possibility if I can incorporate edits like crazy. LOL.

Knowing me, I’ll take my time and really focus on getting you the best story possible. The first draft that I hand-wrote in a week was just the start for me. And I was so happy to just be finished with a book. (Go take a look at my Hi, I’m Angel Mystique post to read my writing journey, if you haven’t already.) I now realize the real work begins- editing my novella into a story that not only I love but that you love as well.

Just wanted to keep you posted, lovely people!

Fingers crossed that I reach my intended release date.

Until next time!

Keep flying…

~Angel

Leave a Reply

