This is a first for me….

Happy day after Thanksgiving, lovely souls!

I pray you all had a wonderful  Thanksgiving- ate lots of ham and turkey and everything else; spent time with family and friends. I know I did. 😀

I just wanted to let you know that I have a special post coming… on 30 November 2016. I’m sure most of you will be coming down from your NaNoWriMo high (I would love to hear all about your progress). So, I thought the last day of November would be a wonderful way to cap off the month.

Over the course of this last month, I have had the privilege of knowing and becoming friends with some amazing authors. One of which has agreed to take part in something….

So, without further ado, coming soon….

teaser-2-for-lsb

I’m so looking forward to sharing my interview with the lovely Te’ Russ!

She will be my first guest featured in a series of interviews that I plan on doing with some of my favorites (and I most definitely be returning the favor).

Until next time, lovely souls!

Keep flying….

Angel

2 thoughts on “This is a first for me….

Leave a Reply

