Angel Reads and Reviews…

 

51wjsfluu8l

TWYLA TURNER has done it AGAIN! I purchased her novel  THE RED SCOT a couple of days ago and sat down to read it. Oh, boy, I was HOOKED from the very first paragraph.

Here is my official review:

 

TITLE: ONE OF MY FAVORITES OF 2016!!!!

Where do I start??? My gosh!!!! This book was sooooo good!!! Beyond good! This book was AMAZING!!!! I loved Payton and Bradyn so much!!! So so so much!!!!

I’m so excited for what is to come with this series!!! Keep up the AMAZING work, TWYLA. Your hands are BLESSED!

So, needless to say, Twyla’s THE RED SCOT is a

Gold star

FIVE STAR READ!

Catch you next time, lovely souls!

 

Keep flying…

~Angel

2 thoughts on “Angel Reads and Reviews…

Leave a Reply

