LSB & writing…

Hi, lovely souls!

I know it’s been quite a while since I have given you all an update. So, here we go. As you all know, I finished my very first novella LOVE SO BEAUTIFUL October 11, 2016. It’s live and in its entirety on Wattpad now. I would love for you all to read it and give me your thoughts on it.

Since then, that one novella has expanded into a four-book series. That’s right. LOVE SO BEAUTIFUL is Book One in the LOVE SO… SERIES.

I’m so excited to explore this world and these characters more in-depth. I hope you will enjoy these characters and their journeys as much as I will love writing them.

There will be more news within the coming year as to my progress on this series as a whole.

Until next time.

Keep flying,

 

Angel ❤

Leave a Reply

