What’s going on, Angel?

Hi, lovely souls!

I know I’ve been quiet for some time now. As promised: I have news!

Last night, I finished my first project for 2017. It’s a lot shorter than I anticipated it to be. Only 8,669 words thus far. But it is a complete story. My question to you, as I head back into my writing cave for the afternoon and evening, how much would you pay for something short- a short novella?

.99?

Let me know in the comments down below.

One book down, three and a half 😉 more to go.

Until next time.

Keep flying!

~Angel

 

 

4 thoughts on “What’s going on, Angel?

  1. I have paid up to 2.99 for an ebook (novella). If it’s an awesome read….it’s worth it. I’ve read some of your work and it was great!😀 There are authors who I automatically 1-click-it or pre-order! Their work is just that good!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m trying to be more open on here about my journey. Again, thanks for tagging along and for the feedback! It helps me out greatly! 🙂 How are you today?

      Like

Leave a Reply

