Hi, lovely souls!

I’m back with more information about the wonderful collaboration I am taking part in! I’m so excited, as this will be my debut release!!!

Let me share a bit about the line-up.

14 stories. 14 authors. You remember your favorite bed-time fairy tales, right? Sleeping Beauty, Beauty & The Beast (can’t wait too see Emma Watson as Belle this weekend!), Snow White…. Red Riding Hood. You know all the classics…!

There may even be a few you’ve never heard of….

But, what we’ve done… is flipped them upside down, and we aren’t turning them right-side up. 😉 

My story is a F’D Up retelling of…. Sleeping Beauty! The cover reveal is coming this week. Most likely on Friday.

This story… well, the first draft…. Took me only 5 days to write/type. It’s short… a bit shorter than anticipated, but that’s where editing comes in, right? 😉

Speaking of which, I’m off to my editing cave right now… and to get my head back into the groove of writing a short story.

So, be on the lookout…

Friday, May 24, 2017…

I’ll be revealing the cover for my F’D UP FAIRY TALES novella, along with the title 😉

Until next time, Angel!

Keep flying high….

Angel!

Leave a Reply

